top of page

Espresso Desires and a Free Quickie


Espresso Desires Coming Soon!

NEW RELEASE! Espresso Desires coming soon! Served HOT with a dollop of whipped fiction.

Who doesn't love a quickie once in a while? A quick read, that is. It's almost launch day for my first novella, Espresso Desires, the story of a coffeehouse junkie who bails on her sex addict group therapy in order to avoid temptation, and finds herself in trouble when she meets the new hire at her local espresso bar. When Espresso Desires is released, I'll be giving away a free standalone short story called "Quenched" for those of you on my mailing list. Join my mailing list here!

Just a bit about "Quenched": Professor Truitt knows that Lydia isn't the typical student, and she's about to find out that he isn't the conventional teacher. His poetry lectures are already hard to handle because she’s constantly distracted by his pretty face and sensual voice—not to mention the constant sexual fantasies she has about him. Fantasies where he takes complete control of her body and emotions.

As a new author who has only published a bit here and there, I think it is only polite to give readers a taste of my style. Have a free sample before you buy. If you like "Quenched," you'll want to take a chance on Espresso Desires.

I also plan to publish helpful articles and reviews on the blog here, so stay tuned. I'm currently looking for things to review, so let me know if you have a suggestion. If you are a writer who is seeking a review, I'd love to hear from you. Contact me at hollyslaterlit@gmail.com.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
Search By Tags
bottom of page